Testimonials and Reviews

Tuality Physicians

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Hillsboro, OR

25 total reviews

Tuality Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tuality Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staff was very friendly & doctor was very helpful & able to answer all my questions
Olivia R.
10/25/18
Great doctor and staff
Jimmy S.
10/24/18
Caring and professional. Definitely recommend this Dr office!
Esther D.
10/22/18
Annual physical. Dr. Hoffman is always very thorough and also very personable.
Mark F.
10/12/18
all good
LARRY S.
10/10/18
Dr. Mears is the best. She is knowledeable, current on best practices, and is very personable. Highly recommend!
L H.
10/09/18
1) The navigation on your site serves two purposes; 2) It helps the user find what they’re looking for it helps your search engine rankings Your visitors should come first, search engines second. Be human. Use descriptive navigation instead of generic “What We Do” text. Use words that your visitors would use and words that your visitors are searching for. It’s fewer clicks for the user and helps search engines indicate your relevance.
Vincent Massimo C.
10/04/18
Dr. Meghan Wallace is great! She’s very nice, patient and takes the needed time for questions and discussions.
Brandy B.
10/04/18
Great staff that made an impromptu visit as easy as possible. Dr. Mears was excellent, helpful, and compassionate.
Nels O.
09/25/18
Professional and courteous team.
William S.
09/25/18
Doctor Hoffman is very knowledgeable and always takes the time required to serve his patients even when the office is very busy. The support staff was very helpful at getting me labs and referrals. I am especially grateful that doctor Hoffman helps get me not just a treatment but also can offer alternatives that are more affordable. In my experience this is a skilled, friendly and honorable provider.
John B.
09/24/18
It's always pretty much a good experience I would have given you 5 but and I know this is probably the most complained about thing is the wait time. I mean we're hardly in the waiting room then we sit in there I always wait for 45 minutes at least if not more and I know doctors times are back-to-back, maybe you should not do that because our time is just as important.
Christine C.
09/24/18
One of the things I like is to see the same staff as from years past or even the past year. It is very reassuring to have this continuity!
Mary Jo M.
09/23/18
I really like the technical advances that have been made to the patient portal. I like to be able to login to find the information I need at her the book for lost paperwork or call the office.
Kevin H.
09/22/18
Great, on time and Dr. Mears and staff were very professional, answered my questions and I felt very pleased with my visit.
Jeni V.
09/22/18
Good
David K.
09/21/18
All was great till I realized my prescription was sent to my online pharmce
Donna C.
09/19/18
Noice
Derrick A.
09/19/18
Very kind and catering to my needs
Jackson B.
09/18/18
Dr. Hoffman is doing a great job relieving my shoulder pain.
Rex P.
05/06/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours