Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Tuality Physicians

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Hillsboro, OR

25 total reviews

Tuality Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tuality Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia R.
Submitted 10/25/18
Staff was very friendly & doctor was very helpful & able to answer all my questions
Jimmy S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Great doctor and staff
Esther D.
Submitted 10/22/18
Caring and professional. Definitely recommend this Dr office!
Mark F.
Submitted 10/12/18
Annual physical. Dr. Hoffman is always very thorough and also very personable.
LARRY S.
Submitted 10/10/18
all good
L H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Mears is the best. She is knowledeable, current on best practices, and is very personable. Highly recommend!
Vincent Massimo C.
Submitted 10/04/18
1) The navigation on your site serves two purposes; 2) It helps the user find what they’re looking for it helps your search engine rankings Your visitors should come first, search engines second. Be human. Use descriptive navigation instead of generic “What We Do” text. Use words that your visitors would use and words that your visitors are searching for. It’s fewer clicks for the user and helps search engines indicate your relevance.
Brandy B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Meghan Wallace is great! She’s very nice, patient and takes the needed time for questions and discussions.
Nels O.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great staff that made an impromptu visit as easy as possible. Dr. Mears was excellent, helpful, and compassionate.
William S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Professional and courteous team.
John B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Doctor Hoffman is very knowledgeable and always takes the time required to serve his patients even when the office is very busy. The support staff was very helpful at getting me labs and referrals. I am especially grateful that doctor Hoffman helps get me not just a treatment but also can offer alternatives that are more affordable. In my experience this is a skilled, friendly and honorable provider.
Christine C.
Submitted 09/24/18
It's always pretty much a good experience I would have given you 5 but and I know this is probably the most complained about thing is the wait time. I mean we're hardly in the waiting room then we sit in there I always wait for 45 minutes at least if not more and I know doctors times are back-to-back, maybe you should not do that because our time is just as important.
Mary Jo M.
Submitted 09/23/18
One of the things I like is to see the same staff as from years past or even the past year. It is very reassuring to have this continuity!
Kevin H.
Submitted 09/22/18
I really like the technical advances that have been made to the patient portal. I like to be able to login to find the information I need at her the book for lost paperwork or call the office.
Jeni V.
Submitted 09/22/18
Great, on time and Dr. Mears and staff were very professional, answered my questions and I felt very pleased with my visit.
David K.
Submitted 09/21/18
Good
Donna C.
Submitted 09/19/18
All was great till I realized my prescription was sent to my online pharmce
Derrick A.
Submitted 09/19/18
Noice
Jackson B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very kind and catering to my needs
Rex P.
Submitted 05/06/18
Dr. Hoffman is doing a great job relieving my shoulder pain.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. We also accept Oregon workers' comp and auto-related medical claims.

However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
CareOregon
Cigna
First Choice Health
HealthNet
LifeWise
Moda Health
Multiplan, Inc.
PacificSource
Providence Health Plans
Tuality Health Alliance
Tuality Select
United Healthcare